//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

time off

I’m sorry to announce that I need a time off. Well, need is a big word, but exams are coming up so I guess there simply wont be any time for writing now. Soon its Easter break, though, and then I’ll try to write as much as I can. But for a week or so, there won’t be any posts.

I’ve been very busy lately, too. And I’m starting to think God kind of hates me since my compuer crashes about every half hour so there writing a review takes hours. Pixie Lott’s review is already a week late, and that due my busy scedule, I apologize for that too, by the way.

See you soon!

By the way, doesn’t anyone have a request. It would be too easy if I just pick a review. Whatever you choose, you’ll have to wait a week, though 😉

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 9,914 hits

Archives

