//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Update Time!

Hey everyone!

It’s time to update and I’ve got a lot to say!
First of all: Theres a new widget, if you haven’t seen. It’s the Socialvibe.com widget and it’s an easy way to support good causes without having to spend money! All you have to do is click on the widget and do some “activities”. Do it, and do it now!

Also, something very imporant, actually. I want to invite YOU to become a co-writer on this blog. Yep, you heard it right. There are several reasons why. First of all: I just want more. More reviews, more inspiration.

Second of all, I will have to admit that even though I think my music knowledge is broad, the truth is that I know if I’ll do a review on for expample; Nu-Metal or Hip-Hop, my review will lack. I’m a pop fan, and I’ll always will be.

So basically all I need is someone willing to do what I do on my blog, with me
but with a slightly different music preference/choice.

Interested? Just comment below!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 9,914 hits

Archives

