//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Happy New Year To All!

the title says it all but I’m gonna say it again: happy new year and best wishes to all my readers.

It hasn’t been a year yet since Musictastic was created but it’s been an amazing journey. I have reviewed about 30 artists by now and I’m certainly not stopping.

All though, I have the need to expand and give people more, more reviews and better ones, I have to admit that life has been busy and it will get busier. Musictastic is just a hobby and I think we all have to respect that, for now. But I still love doing it, that’s for sure.

Personally, last year I’ve been blessed with several things in my life. Early in the year I got to experience love, near the summer I got to experience proffesional joy and now I’m awaiting to become an aunte. Life’s good, but with good music it will get better.

That’s why I hope for all of you to have the same luck in 2011 as I did in 2010.

And keep reading this blog!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 9,939 hits

Archives

