//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Blowing Out Candles & New Authors

Oh my god. It’s probably the most used phrase in reality shows where they rebuild houses and lives. Actually, it’s probably the most used phrase in all shows. But I’m gonna go with the cliché and say it again, this time out loud.

Oh My GOD, it’s been a year already. That’s right, a year ago, in the year 2010, month March, I opened this blog. God time flies, doesn’t it? Either way, I didn’t think I could do it, but I did. And look at me now. Look at the blog. Oh, so many things have changed. And recently as well.

First I would like to say, with pride, that we’re now with three. Yes, there are three authors now. For those who’ve followed for a while now know that I’ve been looking for some help. And I found it. And they’ve already written. Have you read it yet? You should, it’s great. For more information about all of us, go to the convenient “Us” page.

But there’s more – for those who revisit: what do you think about the new layout?

I mean, how could I not change it to celebrate a year of reviews. It’s been a joy.Truly.

Hopefully until soon

Written by Emily

Discussion

One thought on “Blowing Out Candles & New Authors

  1. hiya,
    Wow! It’s been a while since I’ve visited. Things have certainly changed around here.

    Happy One Year Anniversary ! !!

    Posted by Misa | March 1, 2011, 10:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 9,939 hits

Archives

