//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

New guy, new reviews

I got lucky, very lucky. Anyone who’s been following, even just for a little, knows that I’ve wanted a new co-writer for several reasons. Well, I’ve found one. His name is Tim Pearsons*, he’s a beginning writer and a close friend of mine. Heard his name before? You might have read his review about A Day To Remember! Liked it? Well, you’ll like a lot more of him, because he’s ready to write. You can soon read more about him on his own special page here, but until then enjoy his reviews. In a couple of days, he’ll be posting a new review about the last Linkin Park album. Be sure to read it.

Either way, I’ve got a personal friend to work with me, but if you think doing this as well, you still can. Just contact me, on the Contact page of course. And I’ll e-mail you back soon.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 9,939 hits

Archives

